Would you believe that I forgot I even started this blog?

I stumbled across a link to a post from this blog on my own facebook wall earlier and it struck me that I’d forgotten it even existed.

Out of curiosity, I re-read most of the old posts and it struck me that a huge amount of change has taken place since my last post two years ago.

Maybe I’ll start posting again … I kinda miss it.

Then again, maybe I’ll forget it exists all over again.  Who knows.

About JamesisRunning
I'm a dad and a husband with a growing love of running, and an insatiable addiction to gadgets and camping/bushcraft gear. I work in a job that is an odd combination of teaching, sales and marketing. I'm also an unashamed Fantasy novel nerd and an organic gardener. Any or all of the above are fair game for my blog (https://jamesisrunning.wordpress.com).

Leave a Comment...

